Sneak preview

I don’t typically give sneak previews, but this time I am.  PhotoOp Friday will be an entire post.   Not just a photo.  AND it’s food.  Here are the first reactions to eating it that I got from my family and some friends:

“Will you marry me?” -Ben  (“sorry dear, I’m already married.”)

“MO!” -Belle (Buddy and Puddy couldn’t finish theirs, so Belle snuck into the dining room climbed the table and made off with both of their leftovers.)

“McDonald’s and Hardee’s, Eat your heart out!”  -Armin

“Mmmmmm. Darn. Mmmhmm. Mmmhmm. oh wow!  yeah, that was good.” -Rebecca

So, there you have it.  The trailer.  Sneak preview. Whatever you want to call it.  It’s sweet.  It’s savory.  It’s waiting for…..FRIDAY!!!!

One thought on “Sneak preview

reply?

