a public apology.

If you read my post about the “camera-to-computer” cord being lost, you know that I  blamed suspected my husband of hiding the cord to teach me to put things away.  WELL, it turns out he did NOT hide it.  Because I made public accusation, I feel that I must make public apology.  I am sorry, Ben, that I thought you would hide the cord.

That’s better.

Now, you must have figured out that I found the cord…….so…..here are some pictures!!!  Yeah, what we’ve all been waiting for.

Buddy & Puddi

Puddi & Belle

Tyker For those of you who might be wondering, I found it in the spice rack.  No, I don’t know what I was thinking, yes, I did learn my lesson.

reply?

